EVENTS

Virtual Book Launch

WHEN:
7:00pm • Tuesday, March 1, 2022

WHERE:
Contact Kathleen for Zoom link.
 

 

Virtual Reading
Prospect Street Writers 
North Bennington, Vermont

WHEN:
7:00pm • Tuesday, March 22, 2022

WHERE:
Facebook Live – click here to join

 

Virtual Author Talk
Jesup Memorial Library
Bar Harbor, Maine

WHEN:
7:00pm • Thursday, March 31, 2022

WHERE:
Watch here

The Backpack Show

WHEN:
10:00am • Friday, April 1, 2022

WHERE:
Watch on YouTube 

 

Virtual Book Talk
Arlington Author Salon

WHEN:
7:30pm • Thursday, April 7, 2022

WHERE:
Watch here

 

Federal Bar Association
MA chapter

WHEN:
1:00pm • Tuesday, April 26, 2022

WHERE:
United States Courthouse, Boston, MA

 

Book Club

WHEN:
5:00pm • Saturday, April 30, 2022 

WHERE:
Telluride, CO (private event) 

Virtual Presentation:
“How to Act Your Age and
Still Get Published”

WHEN:
10:00am • Sunday, May 1, 2022 

WHERE:
The Muse and the Marketplace
National Writers’ Conference 


 

Live Book Talk

WHEN:
2:00pm • Sunday, May 1, 2022 

WHERE:
Book Ends
Winchester, MA

Book Club

WHEN:
7:00pm • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 

WHERE:
Boston, MA (private event) 

Book Club

WHEN:
4:30pm • Sunday, May 22, 2022 

WHERE:
Houston, TX (private event) 

Interview on “The Zeitgeist” with
Jane Roper on A Mighty Blaze

WHEN:
4:00pm • Thursday, May 19, 2022 

WHERE:
Streaming at A Mighty Blaze on
Facebook and YouTube
 

Booklab, in hybrid format

WHEN:
6:30pm • Thursday, June 9, 2022 

WHERE:
Live event, starting at 6:30 pm
Contact Kathleen for details

Zoom option, starting at 7:00 pm
Contact Kathleen for details

 

 

Book Club

WHEN:
7:00pm • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 

WHERE:
Martha’s Vineyard, MA (private event)

 

 

Live Book Talk
Skidompha Library
Damariscotta, Maine 

 

WHEN:
10:00am • Tuesday, September 13, 2022

WHERE:
Porter Meeting Hall, Skidompha Library
184 Maine Street, Damariscotta

Live Book Talk and Reception
Arts and Letters by the Sea series
Ogunquit Museum of
American Art

 

WHEN:
4:00pm • Sunday, September 18, 2022

WHERE:
More information coming soon

Book Talk 
Hamburg Township Library, MI

 

WHEN:
6:30pm • Thursday, November 3, 2022

WHERE:
More information coming soon

To schedule a book talk or just to start a conversation. . .